



## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE DETAILS

S.No.	Member	Father/ Spouses	Designation in SMC	Phone Off.	Phone Res.
	Name	Name			
1	Sunil Kumar	Randhir Singh	Chairman	9871693045	9871693045
2	Rajesh Kataria	Tek Chand	Vice Chairman	9818850916	9818850916
3	Shashi Bala	Jagdish Singh	Secretary (Female)	9910312994	9910312994
4	Sanjeev Bhardwaj	Chaman Parkash Bhardwaj	CBSE School Representative	9811342835	9811342835
5	Sumitra Sehrawat	Sunder Singh	CBSE School Representative Female	9999331920	9999331920
6	Mamta Verma	Sunil Verma	Teacher Representative Female	9818165008	9818165008
7	Anil Kumar Mishra	Hari Shankar Mishra	Teacher Representative	8130445197	8130445197
8	Savita Devi	Manoj Kumar	Parents Representative Female	9811352733	9811352733
9	Sujesh Kumar	Randhir Kataria	Member Secretary	9871597919	9871597919
10	Dara Singh	Sube Singh	Parents Representative	9289317166	9289317166
11	Jagdish Kataria	Chandi Ram	Educationist	9868828217	9868828217
12	Krishna Devi	Kanwal Singh	Educationist Female	9999141035	9999141035
13	Rajbir Rathi	Mahinder Rathi	Treasurer	9810740928	9810740928
14	Pooja Arya	Sachin Kathpal	Member Female	9958960010	9958960010
15	Monika Sharma	Sunil Sharma	Member Female	9871443379	9871443379
16	Priyanka Sindhu	Deepak Sindhu	Member Female	9910312994	9910312994